Luxury real estate agency in the French Riviera

Dear readers,

After some papers made for you to discover some cities and typical villages of French Riviera, here are some advices to rent or acquire a luxury property French Riviera in the middle of palm-trees or by the seaside.O: Fassade

Luxury real estate business belongs to elite, French or from elsewhere. A lot of people wish to visit the masterpiece of culture that is French Riviera, with museums of contemporary art such as Museum Cocteau in Menton and Museum Matisse in Plage privée CannesNice, not to be missed. Some others want to enjoy the Provençal lifestyle and its gastronomy, its idleness and “pétanque” games flooded with Pastis (a French alcohol). People more elegant prefer for sure private parties on the beach, drinking some grand cru, kosher or not, and continue by a night-tour over posh clubs in Monaco or Cannes. Indeed, French Riviera has a lot of precious or prestigious treasures, to satisfy most demanding people.

In order to live your holydays without problem, be sure to take the service of a real estate agency specialized in upscale property. There are a lot all along the coast, in big cities and perched villages (which hide often true architecture jewels). So is Cap Riviera, in Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, in the middle of the Triangle d’Or. It is a familial agency with long experience, at the top of the market. It proposes sumptuous villas and fine designed apartments, plus high quality services, so are your demands (cooks, maids, private chauffeurs…).

Villa Saint Jean Cap Ferrat V 103

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Une agence immobilière de luxe sur la Côte d’Azur

Chères lectrices, chers lecteurs,

Après quelques articles pour vous faire découvrir quelques villes et villages typiques de la Côte d’Azur, voici quelques conseils pour l’achat ou la location de villas cote d azur au cœur des palmiers ou au bord de la mer.O: Fassade

Le marché de l’immobilier de luxe est réservé à une certaine élite, française comme étrangère. Nombreuses sont les personnes qui souhaitent visiter ce vivier de culture qu’est la Côte d’Azur, avec ses musées d’arts contemporains à ne pas manquer Plage privée Cannescomme le musée Cocteau de Menton ou le musée Matisse de Nice, ou profiter de l’art de vivre à la provençale, avec sa gastronomie, son farniente et ses parties de pétanque arrosées de pastis. Les plus distinguées préféreront sans doute les soirées en plage privée, à siroter quelques grands crus de vins cacher ou non, pour enchaîner sur une nuit en club huppé à Monaco ou Cannes. Bref la Côte d’Azur regorge d’atouts des plus précieux et prestigieux, pour satisfaire les plus exigeants d’entre vous.

Afin de réaliser un séjour sans escarmouche, allouez-vous les services d’une agence immobilière spécialisée dans les biens haut de gamme. Il en existe de nombreuses tout le long de la côte, dans les grandes villes comme dans les villages perchés (qui cachent souvent de vrais bijoux d’architecture). Cap Riviera en est une, sise à Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, au milieu même du Triangle d’Or. C’est une société familiale à l’expérience ancienne, qui est parvenue à se hisser au sommet de ce marché. Elle propose entre autre de somptueuses villas et des appartements design, en plus de services particuliers à la mesure de vos attentes (cuisiniers, domestiques, chauffeurs privés, etc.).

Villa Saint Jean Cap Ferrat V 103

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Protected by WP Anti Spam